Follow Me: Deluxe Hawaii Edition - AUTOGRAPHED

Follow Me: Deluxe Hawaii Edition - AUTOGRAPHED

AUTOGRAPHED copy of my Na Hoku Hanohano Award nominated album Follow Me: Deluxe Hawaii Edition

Deluxe Packaging all designed by your girl :)

New cover, lyric booklet, some guitar chords, album credits and songwriting details, and I'll autograph the cover and the CD and the autographed poster inside!

Write in the notes at checkout who you want the CD autographed to, and I can accommodate ;)

The CD features all 14 songs on the original Follow Me album released digitally last year, plus two new BONUS tracks found only on the Deluxe Album:

1. We Make it Look Easy
2. Like the Way it Feels
3. Riddles
4. Right Now
5. I Won't Settle
6. Hands Up
7. Right Back Where I Started
8. X Lover
9. Don't Want Your Money feat. Mahi
10. Who Knew
11. How Not to Hurt You
12. Follow Me
13. Walls
14. Mixed Feelings feat. Sammy Johnson

15. You Had Me at Aloha
16. Mixed Feelings UNPLUGGED feat. Sammy Johnson

  • 28 available 93%