Autographed "Anuhea" - Debut CD

Coming soon
Autographed "Anuhea" - Debut CD

Autographed copy of Anuhea's award winning self titled debut CD.

Released in 2009, this album won Anuhea 2 Na Hoku Hanohano Awards, and was named #12 on Hawai'i's Best Albums of the CENTURY according to Honolulu Magazine.

1. Charismatic SOB
2. Right Love, Wrong Time
3. Here I Go Again
4. Ultimate Insult
5. Big Deal
6. No Words
7. Endlessly
8. Barista By Day
9. Slow Down
10. Fly
11. I Just Want You Around
12. Rumors